Hollis Brookline (COOP) School Board Members

NamePositionCommitteeEmailTerm Expires
Christopher AdamsManifests, SAU41 Gov. Bd. Policy ManifestsChris.Adams@sau41.org2019
Elizabeth BrownChairPolicy, Curriculum, Athletic TrustElizabeth.Brown@sau41.org2018
Holly Deurloo BabcockInstructional Practices, Curriculum, FacilitiesHolly.Babcock@sau41.org2019
Melanie LevesqueSecretaryMelanie.Levesque@sau41.org2020
Tom SolonPolicy, RSEC, Athletic TrustTom.Solon@sau41.org 2018
Cindy VanCoughnettVice ChairInstructional Practices, Start Time, Manifests, Budget (Alternate), Facilities, Athletic Trust, SAU41 Gov. Bd. PolicyCindy.VanCoughnett@sau41.org2020
Krista WhalenRSEC, Budget, Curriculum, Start TimeKrista.Whalen@sau41.org2019


only search SAU 41

Quick Links

Hollis Brookline (COOP) School Board Schedule

The Hollis Brookline (COOP) School Board meets on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00PM in the Hollis Brookline Middle School Multipurpose room and meetings are televised on Cable Channel 182. Live streaming video is available here.

Meetings & Events