Counseling Office

Counseling Staff

The Hollis Brookline School Counselors are dedicated professionals serving the school, home, and community.


Mission Statement
It is the mission of the school counselors in the Hollis Brookline School District to help students attain their maximum development intellectually, emotionally, socially, and physically in an environment of mutual respect and safety. The comprehensive guidance and counseling program includes program development, counseling and consultation, information services, student appraisal, and placement and referral services. Recognizing diversity and unique individual needs, the guidance departments work with students, teachers, and parents to initiate and coordinate student services designed to foster the growth of individuals who will become contributing and responsible members of society.

 

Counseling Staff

 

Chantel Klardie
Chantel.Klardie@sau41.org
x1123

 School Counselor/Department Head
Dawn Breault
Dawn.Breault@sau41.org
x1129
School Counselor
Dan Bumbarger
Daniel.Bumbarger@sau41.org
x1122
School Counselor
David Hersey
David.Hersey@sau41.org
x1119
School Counselor

Melissa Moyer
Melissa.Moyer@sau41.org
x1121

School Counselor
Susan Joyce
Susan.Joyce@sau41.org
x1120
School Counselor

Kristine Bumpus
Kristine.Bumpus@sau41.org
x1206

Registrar
Brenda Wilkins
Brenda.Wilkins@sau41.org
x1170
School Counseling Secretary

Follow us on twitter

 

CEEB Code-#300275