Instructional Practices Steering Committee



Recognizing shifting educational paradigms and the obligation of education to meet the needs of all students, the committee will make recommendations to the Hollis-Brookline Cooperative School Board in order to create a more equitable, inclusive, personalized learning community. 


Instructional Practices Steering Committee Meeting Schedule

 In Progress



Tim Girzone, HBHS Principal Stacey Plummer, HBHS Math Teacher & Dept. Chair
Amanda Zeller, HBHS Assistant Principal of Curriculum and Instruction Jen Staub, HBHS Social Studies Teacher & Dept. Chair
Kimberly Meyer, HBHS Assistant Principal of Student Services Holly Babcock, Co-Op School Board Vice Chair
Yolanda Flamino, HBMS Assistant Principal Tom Solon, Co-Op School Board Member
Sam Shepard, HBHS Student Body President Krista Whalen, Co-Op School Board Member
Gina Bergskaug, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction Tiffany Testa, Community Member