Skip To Main Content

Health & Safety Committee


In Progress


Health and Safety Committee Schedule

The Health and Safety Committee meets four times per year on the second Tuesday in: October, January, April and June at 3:30pm. 



Kelly Seeley, Dan Molinari, Carrie Marsh, Jenn Dubois, Adam Kushmerek, Jen
Govostes(Hollis Fire), Amanda Inman, Stephanie Sayer, Dave Coffey, Lance Finamore, Deane
Navaroli, Carol Tyler, Candi Fowler, Charlene Lavey, Rick Todd, Heather Hoefs, Caitlin
Carmelleni, Patrick West, Paula Izbicki, Jessica Cue, Patricia Bouley, Diana Ledoux