SAU 41 Committees

SAU 41 Committees are comprised of representatives from all districts.  The charge of these committees varies by committee; however, the overarching goal is to move the district forward.

Innovation (formerly 21st Century) Committee

Committee Meetings Scheduled for 2017-2018
All meetings are held in the HUES conference room from 3:30 pm-5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 12

Tuesday, November 7

Tuesday, January 2

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, May 1

21st Century Teaching and Learning Committee

Standards Based Report Card PR Committee

Committee Meetings Scheduled for 2017-2018
All meetings are held in the HPS Maker Space from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.

Schedule to be Determined

Professional Growth Model Committee

Committee Meetings Scheduled for 2017-2018
All meetings are held in the HBHS Main office conference room from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 3

Tuesday, December 5

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, April 3

Math Steering Committee

Committee Meetings Scheduled for 2017-2018
All meetings are held in the HBMS Conference Room from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 19

Tuesday, December 19

Tuesday, February 20

Tuesday, April 17

Science Steering Committee

Committee Meetings Scheduled for 2017-2018
All meetings are held in Room 103 at HBMS from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, October 17

Tuesday, January 16

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, May 15

ELA Steering Committee

Committee Meetings Scheduled for 2017-2018
All meetings are held from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm, location TBD

Tuesday, December 12

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, April 10

Social Studies Steering Committee

Committee Meetings Scheduled for 2017-2018
All meetings are held from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm, location TBD

Tuesday, January 9

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, May 8

SAU
41

 

Address:

4 Lund Lane

Hollis, NH 03049

webmaster@sau41.org
Tel: 603-324-5999
Fax: 603-465-3933

  • Twitter Round
  • b-youtube